Although we’re sad to see you go, we’re happy to help you deactivate your Ampli account. You can deactivate your Ampli account in three steps:

1. Select the PROFILE icon at the bottom right of your Ampli app

2. Then, tap the PENCIL icon on the top right of your screen

3. Then, select Deactivate Ampli account

Please note that deactivating your Ampli account will do the following:

  • You'll no longer earn cash back, access offers or be able to enter contests.

  • All connected bank accounts will be removed. If you choose to reactivate, you’ll need to reconnect your bank accounts in order to start earning cash back again.

  • You’ll no longer receive emails or promotional content.

You can reactivate your account if you choose to give Ampli another chance!

When you deactivate your account, earned cash back that’s not cashed out prior to deactivation will remain in your Ampli account. If you choose to reactivate your account, previously earned cash back will be available and you can cash out subject to applicable terms and conditions. Remember! If you DELETE your Ampli account instead of DEACTIVATE then earned cash back that’s not cashed out prior to deletion will be forfeited.

If you'd like to DELETE your Ampli account instead of DEACTIVATE, check out this article below.

Did this answer your question?